Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
DANNY Mr. DANNY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-371-60915136 Электронная Почта:admin@midigroup1987.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED стремится к кормлению животных и науке о кормах, мы производим любимые продукты наших клиентов в соответствии с различными потребностями наших клиентов. Наша компания в основном занимается бизнесом по производству продуктов из фосфора. такие как гидрофосфат кальция, дикальцийфосфат, монокальцийфосфат, трикальцийфосфат, теперь добавлена ​​новая производственная линия для производства новой формулы дикальцийфосфата и трифосфата кальция. Высокий уровень контроля качества гарантирует безопасность и надежность от закупки сырья до продажи готовой продукции.


Midi обладает передовыми технологиями производства и оборудованием, строгой системой контроля качества, первоклассными научно-исследовательскими институтами.

Компания с момента своего основания всегда придерживается принципа «качество во-первых», принцип «репутация-в-первых», новаторский и инновационный, прагматичный, честный дух предпринимательства, постоянные технологические преобразования и технологические инновации, повышающие конкурентоспособность предприятий на внутреннем и внешнем рынке. , экспортируется в Австралию, Америку и т. д. более тридцати стран.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED стремится к кормлению животных и науке о кормах, мы производим любимые продукты наших клиентов в соответствии с различными потребностями наших клиентов. Наша компания в основном занимается бизнесом по производству продуктов из фосфора. такие как гидрофосфат кальция, дикальцийфосфат, монокальцийфосфат, трикальцийфосфат, теперь добавлена ​​новая производственная линия для производства новой формулы дикальцийфосфата и трифосфата кальция. Высокий уровень контроля качества гарантирует безопасность и надежность от закупки сырья до продажи готовой продукции.


Midi обладает передовыми технологиями производства и оборудованием, строгой системой контроля качества, первоклассными научно-исследовательскими институтами.

Компания с момента своего основания всегда придерживается принципа «качество во-первых», принцип «репутация-в-первых», новаторский и инновационный, прагматичный, честный дух предпринимательства, постоянные технологические преобразования и технологические инновации, повышающие конкурентоспособность предприятий на внутреннем и внешнем рынке. , экспортируется в Австралию, Америку и т. д. более тридцати стран.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
DANNY Ms. DANNY
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-60915136 Email:admin@midigroup1987.com
Featured Products
About Us

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED is committed to animal nutrition and feed science, we produce our customers' favorite products according to different needs of our customers. Our company is mainly engaged in phosphorus products business. such as calcium hydrogen phosphate,Dicalcium Phosphate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate,Now added a new production line for producing New Formula Dicalcium Phosphate and tri Calcium Phosphate. High quality control level guarantees safety and reliability from purchase of raw materials to sales of finished products.


Midi has advanced production technology and equipment, strict quality monitoring system, the first-class research and development institutions.

Company since its inception, always adhere to quality first, reputation first principle, pioneering and innovative, pragmatic, honest spirit of enterprise, ongoing technological transformation and technological innovation, enhance the competitiveness of the enterprises at home and abroad market. , exported to Australia, America, etc. more than thirty countries.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED is committed to animal nutrition and feed science, we produce our customers' favorite products according to different needs of our customers. Our company is mainly engaged in phosphorus products business. such as calcium hydrogen phosphate,Dicalcium Phosphate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate,Now added a new production line for producing New Formula Dicalcium Phosphate and tri Calcium Phosphate. High quality control level guarantees safety and reliability from purchase of raw materials to sales of finished products.


Midi has advanced production technology and equipment, strict quality monitoring system, the first-class research and development institutions.

Company since its inception, always adhere to quality first, reputation first principle, pioneering and innovative, pragmatic, honest spirit of enterprise, ongoing technological transformation and technological innovation, enhance the competitiveness of the enterprises at home and abroad market. , exported to Australia, America, etc. more than thirty countries.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry