التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
DANNY Mr. DANNY
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-60915136 الالكتروني:admin@midigroup1987.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

تلتزم MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED بتغذية الحيوانات وعلوم الأعلاف ، ونحن ننتج منتجات عملائنا المفضلة وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. تعمل شركتنا بشكل رئيسي في أعمال منتجات الفوسفور. مثل فوسفات هيدروجين الكالسيوم ، فوسفات الكالسيوم ، فوسفات مونوكالسيوم ، فوسفات التريكالسيوم ، أضاف الآن خط إنتاج جديد لإنتاج فوسفات الكالسيوم الجديد والفوسفات ثلاثي الكالسيوم. يضمن مستوى التحكم العالي في الجودة السلامة والموثوقية من شراء المواد الخام إلى مبيعات المنتجات النهائية.


ميدي لديها تكنولوجيا ومعدات متطورة للإنتاج ، ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، ومؤسسات البحث والتطوير من الدرجة الأولى.

الشركة منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم دائماً بالجودة أولاً ، مبدأ السمعة الأولى ، روح المؤسسة المبتكرة والرائعة والصادقة ، والتحول التكنولوجي المستمر والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات في السوق المحلية والخارج. ، تصديرها إلى أستراليا ، أمريكا ، إلخ. أكثر من ثلاثين دولة.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

تلتزم MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED بتغذية الحيوانات وعلوم الأعلاف ، ونحن ننتج منتجات عملائنا المفضلة وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. تعمل شركتنا بشكل رئيسي في أعمال منتجات الفوسفور. مثل فوسفات هيدروجين الكالسيوم ، فوسفات الكالسيوم ، فوسفات مونوكالسيوم ، فوسفات التريكالسيوم ، أضاف الآن خط إنتاج جديد لإنتاج فوسفات الكالسيوم الجديد والفوسفات ثلاثي الكالسيوم. يضمن مستوى التحكم العالي في الجودة السلامة والموثوقية من شراء المواد الخام إلى مبيعات المنتجات النهائية.


ميدي لديها تكنولوجيا ومعدات متطورة للإنتاج ، ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، ومؤسسات البحث والتطوير من الدرجة الأولى.

الشركة منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم دائماً بالجودة أولاً ، مبدأ السمعة الأولى ، روح المؤسسة المبتكرة والرائعة والصادقة ، والتحول التكنولوجي المستمر والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات في السوق المحلية والخارج. ، تصديرها إلى أستراليا ، أمريكا ، إلخ. أكثر من ثلاثين دولة.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
DANNY Ms. DANNY
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-60915136 Email:admin@midigroup1987.com
Featured Products
About Us

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED is committed to animal nutrition and feed science, we produce our customers' favorite products according to different needs of our customers. Our company is mainly engaged in phosphorus products business. such as calcium hydrogen phosphate,Dicalcium Phosphate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate,Now added a new production line for producing New Formula Dicalcium Phosphate and tri Calcium Phosphate. High quality control level guarantees safety and reliability from purchase of raw materials to sales of finished products.


Midi has advanced production technology and equipment, strict quality monitoring system, the first-class research and development institutions.

Company since its inception, always adhere to quality first, reputation first principle, pioneering and innovative, pragmatic, honest spirit of enterprise, ongoing technological transformation and technological innovation, enhance the competitiveness of the enterprises at home and abroad market. , exported to Australia, America, etc. more than thirty countries.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

MIDI FEED BIOTECH LIMITED is committed to animal nutrition and feed science, we produce our customers' favorite products according to different needs of our customers. Our company is mainly engaged in phosphorus products business. such as calcium hydrogen phosphate,Dicalcium Phosphate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate,Now added a new production line for producing New Formula Dicalcium Phosphate and tri Calcium Phosphate. High quality control level guarantees safety and reliability from purchase of raw materials to sales of finished products.


Midi has advanced production technology and equipment, strict quality monitoring system, the first-class research and development institutions.

Company since its inception, always adhere to quality first, reputation first principle, pioneering and innovative, pragmatic, honest spirit of enterprise, ongoing technological transformation and technological innovation, enhance the competitiveness of the enterprises at home and abroad market. , exported to Australia, America, etc. more than thirty countries.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry